Posted by: Hugh Griffiths | January 19, 2006

Book bloggers … thank you

Many thanks to all those who took up the challenge to book-blog about their favourite titles. I particularly enjoyed reading some of the background and the more personal comments about what you had found influential.

I’ll be continuing tomorrow with my best books from 2005. In the meantime, please visit all those who responded – here are some of the top titles and links to the articles my friends posted:

Thanks also to Chris who commented on my efforts to start a dialogue through our blogs (a blogalogue perhaps?). This would be great! Perhaps we should occassionally have theme-days or theme-weeks where we all follow or blogalogue on a single area. I’m sure with our different background, giftings and perspectives we can generate some interesting reading…

Responses

  1. Hello-Found your blog via CHRIS’ site. Welcome to the blogging community. I know I’m a little late but, one of my must have books is: Radical Church-Bryn Jones.


Leave a Reply

Categories

